SAN FRANCISCO , May 23, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- DocuSign (Nasdaq: DOCU) today announced that Michael Sheridan , CFO will be presenting at the 40 th Nasdaq Investor Conference on Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 9:15 a.m. BST / 1:15 a.m. PT / 4:15 a.m. ET at The May Fair Hotel in London, UK . A live webcast of the event will be available on the...